📸 #monomad Week No. 9 - 2- TODAY in mono | 黑白照片比赛第9周-2 - 今天 (by @ace108)

in #monomad7 years ago

This is my 2nd entry to the #monomad contest. Details of the challenge organised by @brumest is in this post:
这是提交黑白照片比赛#monomad的第2张照片。@brumest主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #9 TOPIC - "LETTERS"

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

TODAY | 今天

Theme | 主题: LETTERS | 字母
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.
In this one, I decided to setup the letters from TODAY papers. OK, it was yesterday’s papers. At the cafeteria after breakfast, got a coffee. You can still see the steam but the sun soon to be eclipsed by dark clouds. I made this it black and white for this entry.
Have a good day.
k 在这一张照片里,我决定设置TODAY报纸来拍。TODAY是指今。OK, 这是昨天的今天啦。早餐后在餐厅喝咖啡。你可以看一点蒸汽而外面太阳很快就会被黑云覆盖。我把这编辑成黑白来提交这比赛。
祝你今天愉快
TODAY

Did you also read the letters on my water bottle I got from volunteer work at sports event?
你还看到我在体育事件做义工得到的水瓶上的字吗?

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📸 #monomad Week No. 9 - 1- BIG Data you can sit on in mono | 黑白照片比赛第9周-1 - 能坐上去的大数据
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170904 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170904
FIRST4
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 13 - View from Gardens By the Bay | 滨海湾公园看情景😎
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170906, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
#WhySoSerious logo sought by @dumar022
FIRST7
Meme challenge # 33 - Don’t eat me (@ace108)
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170903 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170903
FIRST9
📊[IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170905, active hours and how their comments looks like
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Haha. love the nutrition label! And the steam coming off the cup. Great shot my friend!

Yay.... you are first one like it. :-)

有趣的故事,我很高兴阅读,你是非常有才华,美丽的照片,如果你喜欢你可以看到我最近的关于海豚的文章,非常感谢你,如果你留下你的评论,一个拥抱

谢谢捧场.

没错,我建议你访问我的新帖子 😊😘

wow this picture looks like from a paiting i really love it <3 inspiring

cheers from venezuela my friend <3 could you also visit my post?

Thanks for coming by and leaving a comment.

這張照片很有感覺! 不過給個建議,比例可以縮小點,這樣感覺比較好欣賞~ :D

本来想打横的但为了字母的主题想给多点注意在两类字母上.
谢谢建议.

不客氣! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49