Two Lips (Body Talk)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monologue-dialogue8 years ago (edited)

Jael's Mind: Hey, what's up?
Jael's Heart: Well, nothin' much. Just.. chillin', you know?
Jael's Mind: What the fuck does that even mean?
Jael's Heart: It means.. Well.. nothin' much. Just.. chillin', you know?
Jael's Mind: Fuck you, look at the river, bitch.
Jael's Heart: Butterflies, butterflies.
Jael's Mind: You fuckin' heart.
Jael's Heart: Oh. Looook at me. I'm a mind. Mind mind mind.. your own business bitch.
Jael's Mind: Thank God she gave your sense of humor to me.
Jael's Heart: Fuck you. Well, you are mind/e, so obey you fuckin' narcissist.
Jael's Mind: Deuces, deuces. How is the weather down south?
Jael's Heart: Fuck you and your small talk. Are we gon' do this or what?
Jael's Mind: Or what?
Jael's Heart: Or we start focusing on the matter.
Jael's Mind: Mind over matter, bitch.
Jael's Heart: You are distracting me, you fuck.
Jael's Mind: You've always been so easily distracted.
Jael's Heart: Because you are so fuckin' lousy in controllin' me.
Jael's Mind: Just because I give you a lil' freedom, you take me for granted?
Jael's Heart: I apologize, I will feel what you will.
Jael's Mind/Heart: Of course.
Jael's Mind/Heart: So, what will we have for dinner then?
Jael's Heart: Well, I feel like.. Hey, stay in control you bitch!
Jael's Mind/Heart: Well, I think we should have dinner.
Jael's Tummy: Fuck all of you man.
Jael's Mind/Heart/Tummy: Take away.
Jael's Priorities: We need to finish this first.
Jael's Mind/Heart/Tummy/Priorities: We'll focus better after eatin'.
Jael's Eyes: Nap first.
Jael's Mind/Heart/Tummy/Priorities/Eyes: Oh, what a beauty!
Jael's Left Nipple: Wow.
Jael's Mind/Heart/Tummy/Priorities/Eyes/Left Nipple: It's really cold here.
Jael's Right Nipple: No, seriously.. Wow.


Image open for reuse here


Power Up 100%!

Sort:  

thank you! I enjoyed reading It!

thank you zahnspange!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28