You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mono-color-sepia || Snowdrops

in #monocolorsepia6 years ago

I love the sepia-toned noire treatment of the last photo. It makes the composition even more artistic.

For my own homage to Spring, I’m actually working on a time lapse series of photos of the blooming trees in my yard. It will be a few weeks in progress. I’m photographing them each day around the same time as they bud and flower.

Sort:  

Thank you, Denise. I'm glad you like them.

Looking forward to see your time lapse serie. I love the blooming trees so I'm sure I will also love your work.
What trees are you planning to include?

There are two crape myrtles in my backyard and another tree (I’m not sure of type) in my front yard.

The myrtle trews are amazing when in bloom. I cannot wait for the time lapse. 🙂

It’s going to be a while on the crape myrtle – they don’t bloom until summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68