Sort:  

Thank you, @jayna.
Yes, better keep them away. The photos are from my garden where I have snowdrops but cats don't find them attractive. When I brought some inside (they do smell divine), the situation was different. I had to keep the vase on a high shelf. 😂

Same! I have one indoor/outdoor cat. She never eats flowers in the garden. But she and my indoor cat both eat cut flowers in a vase. I wonder why!

Well, the cut flowers must be something new for the cat and she is tasting them so she could familiarise with them. Cats are like babies, they need to taste everything.
Another explanation would be the boredom but I don't think this is applicable in our case. I mean...they would trash the house not just the flowers. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47