Monochrome Monday. Hardworking

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)


Guess what are these hardworking guys doing? :)


Captured on September 2017 in Cappadocia, Turkey.
Click on the image to view in bigger size!

I hope that you don't need Monday encouragement, do you?

Have a nice start of week!

@zirochka

Sort:  

Воздушный шар держат?)а может змея запускают?

Корзина приземлилась, а шар они этими веревками "сдувают" )

Ааа теперь буду знать))))

я как-набудь выложу этот процесс ) они так все быстро и слаженно делают!

Наверное не один шар сдули)))

Upvoted

Помогают приземлиться корзине с шаром!)

Да, вернее уже только шару )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirochka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Класна фотка.

Дякую, @shady :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46