Sort:  

Well to be honest if i had to choose to frame one it would be 5th Ave :)

I find that interesting is popular that shot is
I clearly have tastes different from most people or more likely when I was editing it I just didn’t get what I wanted from it and have a mental block with it

It's just very sharp , crisp with great detail :)

I am now at a loss at why I did not like it, Maybe I was tired when I edited it and did the post or just inn a grumpy mood

What ever happen the majority say it's cool photo :)

Yes Indeed i had a good look at it last night and now I am starting to see it in better frame of mind :)

Good that means you were in the right frame of mind when you did the editing :)

Yes you could well be right, :) its funny how your mood when taking or editing photos can totally change the feel of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66937.30
ETH 3518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20