Sort:  

Thanks The bee shot is my favorite of these but the 5th Avenue one which I wasn’t so sure about sharing seems to be the most popular of these

Well to be honest if i had to choose to frame one it would be 5th Ave :)

I find that interesting is popular that shot is
I clearly have tastes different from most people or more likely when I was editing it I just didn’t get what I wanted from it and have a mental block with it

It's just very sharp , crisp with great detail :)

I am now at a loss at why I did not like it, Maybe I was tired when I edited it and did the post or just inn a grumpy mood

What ever happen the majority say it's cool photo :)

Yes Indeed i had a good look at it last night and now I am starting to see it in better frame of mind :)

Good that means you were in the right frame of mind when you did the editing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76