Monochrome Monday - Greyfriar Chapel

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

Greyfriars chapel in the historic town of Canterbury, England, is the only building now remaining of the first English Franciscan Friary built in 1267.

It is set in a peaceful and pretty Franciscan gardens in the centre of the city.

P1010231_2

For more views of the beautiful city of Canterbury, click 👉HERE👈

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83