You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cubes in Astor Place

Good, down in Mazatlan at the moment. Loving the warm weather...Keeping consistent with Steemit...I feel like I have been a 55 reputation forever! Haha! I also started posting my photos for the photocontests one day early instead of on the day...I think I was too late. I won initally one time and then nothing and have posted so awesome stuff...I just keep going forward!

Sort:  

Just have to keep steeming on
As you levels go up it takes longer and longer each one

Oh it takes longer...good to know. I thought I was not doing as good! Steem ON!!

Yes be patient cheers

BTW-Something I noticed. My iphone X takes amazing pictures, but when I upload them in ibb.co to turn the photo to an http linkthey are not as crisp and clear...do you recommend anything? Thanks!

What is Ibb.co ?

Its where I convert my pictures from a jpg to a link (http). What do you do?

That may be the issue that sure will be downsizing the image
I edit my photos and export to hog and upload the jpg to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69