Monochrome Monday - Post Workout Selfie

It's Monday! That means it's time for #monochromemonday hosted by @old-guy-photos! To check out the other entries, you can go here.

I don't take selfies very often, but occasionally I will have a moment of weakness. This was after a great high intensity interval training class I take here in Los Angeles. Maybe it's less attention seeking and more artistic with a monochrome edit? Nah, probably not. :)

Happy Monday Steemers!

IMG_1903.jpg

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

Hey great to see ya in the tag, and also great to see you! IOW I think a selfie now and again allows the audience to feel a stronger connection to the creator. I have fun with it and I guess after so many years on YT, I dont take myself too seriously. I say do what makes you happy.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Looking strong Matt! Great job. I am afraid I cannot take this selfie in my current shape :D :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58