📷 Monochrome Monday - Siam Paragon Shopping Mall In Bangkok, Thailand!

The place to be in Bangkok!

When in Bangkok, there are so many things to do and shopping is one of those things that a lot of people love to do. If this includes you, a great place to check out is the Siam Paragon mall. It is a luxury shopping experience that is filled with all you could want on an excursion out.

Bangkok is always hot and humid, sometimes more so than others and a cold air conditioned shopping center helps you cool down. Checking out a movie and getting a bite to eat are always possibilities too.


Water Feature in front of Siam Paragon

The entrance to Siam Paragon is a spectacular site to see.


Welcome to Siam Paragon

Thanks for stopping by for Monochrome Monday and having a look at one of Bangkok’s premier shopping destinations.

Have a great week everyone!

Be sure to check out all the Monochrome Monday photos and posts.


Follow @sandstorm for cool lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

Hey Sandstorm, it's Sharon from twitter. You are one of my shining starts over there. I'm getting ready to do some posts to help my steaming tweeps and checking in with you before I do.

My twitter stats are through the roof in many ways with a few downfall areas. But overall - I m thrilled with my 80+ new friends.

Since you use twitter more than most steemers -any words of wisdom for my various posts? Have you seen anything at twitter out of your new steeming friends?

I coach twitter, so I'm going to post all that content over here and hope for a great result. 80 people can make a difference at Twitter :)

I can't think of much off the top of my head, sorry @fitinfun. And now that you mention it, I need to get more active over there regarding Steemit stuff.

Let me know how your new approach goes, sounds like it could be good for getting some folks over here on Steemit.

Awesome pictures! What camera did you use? :)

Talk soon.

Thank you @enazwahsdarb! Pictures were taken on an iPhone :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sandstorm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46