📷 Monochrome Monday - Epic Landscape at Red Rock Canyon!

Red Rock Canyon!

The Red Rock Canyon that is just outside of Las Vegas has some of the most beautiful landscape I have ever seen. Even in black & white, the detail and the magnificence of the captured area is so surreal. 👍


red rock

Who’s been to Red Rock Canyon before?

Be sure to check out all the Monochrome Monday photos and posts.


Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

As I always say, black and white makes a photograph so profound. Great! My post is also about photography, if you like to go through the last one and tell me what you think I will be very grateful... Urban Photography

I agree with you @abrahan414 , that the black & white photos are rather profound. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94