📷 Monochrome Monday - Coca-Cola in Thailand!

What’s the first thing you grab on a HOT & HUMID day in Bangkok?

For me at least, I love grabbing an ice cold Coca-Cola to help cool down from the insane Thai weather. Today’s Monochrome Monday selection includes a couple of photos I took in Bangkok of the world’s most famous soft drink: Coke!


Coke Life in a Can!

Drinking Coke is a hobby of mine, I do it whenever I have a chance, but mostly at karaoke jams or yacht parties. The Coke helps hydrate you out in the sunlight on a hot day filled with chill tunes and good vibes.


Coke Life in a Bottle!

Whenever you need a little supply on the go, a six pack is always convenient, portable and economical.


Coke Life in a Six Pack!

Have a fantastic week everybody!

Be sure to check out all the Monochrome Monday photos and posts.


Follow @sandstorm for cool lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

Hi my friend I'm alive and u keep on kicking ur foodies and travel :) but I hope this isn't not too much for you if I'll ask ur favor. Just happen my father passed away last night and we less expect it. I post to asked for some upvote to assist my parents financial needs if it's not too much could u please resteem my post it's highly appreciated though. Thank you.
Here is my link: );

https://steemit.com/need-assistance/@dianargenti/i-need-assistance-for-the-burial-of-my-father

So sorry to hear that @dianargenti. Prayers go out to you and your family, may your father rest in peace 🙏
I voted and resteemed, I hope you're OK Diane, and again I'm very sorry to hear such terrible news ☹️

Thank u my friend @sandstorm ill be fine soon for we know life is a journey we had to go for. Thank u so much.

I'm glad to hear you're doing ok! Stay strong and stay positive my friend.

I will, I will my friend I'll keep on kicking, thank u.

Keep up the effort and quality!

Thanks @eureka9! I shall try to do just that :)

Ice-chilled slices of watermelon and dragon fruit!! Too bad..i have stopped drinking coke for almost 4 years..i only use coke now to clean the toilet bowl. Sorry!

That's a long time @immarojas! but I bet your toilet is now clean enough to drink out of 🤣 😜
Dragon fruit is pretty good 👍

Nope..it needs another litre of coke.

Haha, good luck! :)

I determined that one of the reasons why people like Coke so much is because they like to burp.

Haha, I think you hold the key to the world's mysteries 😄

votes for votes

I think this post is useful.. Thankyou for sharing @sandstorm. . Help upvote my post.

Thanks for taking a look at my post.

Congratulations @sandstorm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

share with me, please! nothing better than an ice-cold coke. upvoted

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sandstorm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @sandstorm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks again for the cool badges :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81