Mix of black&white pictures! Monochromemonday

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

Some mix of my favorite black and white pictures. Taken this summer.
IMG_2017-10-03_20_16_57_bw.jpg

IMG_2017-10-03_20_17_59_bw.jpg

IMG_2017-10-03_20_19_52_bw.jpg
(Images taken with my Samsung galaxy S5 neo)

Sort:  

Beautiful photos dear! my favorite is the first one:)
Have a happy sunday☺

Thank you so much sweetie 😊 Yes the first one is a favorite but the last one is my as I love it in color... Lol
Means a lot. Have a wonderful Monday! 🤗

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @saffisara. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

THese are all beautiful, of the Monochrome monday posts I have seen today this is without a doubt one of my favorites

AWwww... Thank you so much Jay 🤗
That means so much coming from you. So glad you liked them 😉
Yes can you believe I finally remembered to use the monochromemonday tag... Lol

Lol yes you did use it about time 😎

I'm like a broken record... repeating, but better late than never 😆 lol
Thank you!

👍😎👍😎

👍👀👍

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.69 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

wow great post, nice pics, @saffisara I congratulate you for having taken them, thanks for sharing, Cheers!

Thank you so much my friend 😆 Hey you hot a new picture? Cool!
Or avatar don't know what they call it. Profile picture.. Lol
Hope you are having a great week. Cheers

hahaha thank you honey, that was very funny, you are very funny, Lol .have a good week too! kisses for you :D

My pleasure dear friend 😆 yes I am a little crazy sometimes.. Lol
Have a wonderful week! Take care!

Good job! I love the result and how you have worked. 😃

Thank you so much my dear 😊 means a lot.
Happy you liked them. Happy Tuesday! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74