Mix of black&white pictures! Monochromemonday

Mix of pictures from the garden this summer.
IMG_2017-10-03_20_17_16_bw.jpg
love roses

20171119_032438.jpg
sepia

IMG_2017-09-24_21_21_29_bw.jpg

Thank you for stopping by my place 😊
You are welcome to se more of my posts.
Check out 〰️🎀 @saffisara 🎀〰️
20171111_232851.jpg

Sort:  

Such beautiful contrast!

Thank you so much 😆 Have a great evening.

Love the b&w photos of the flowers. Flowers always look gorgeous, whether in colour or b&w.

Thank you dear 😊 Yes they do and I love the difference in it. I also love black&white pictures.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love the photos and I really want to get back into photography at some pointmyself. I gave up on my old 35 mm cameras and just couldn't invest a lot of money into a good digital camera, so I settled on a second hand Sony Cyber-Shot and my cell phone. Neither of which is very satisfying for me, but they do take good snapshots and they are easy to share with friends and family. I will look through some of your older posts but may not comment on them because time is running short today and I still have a lot of work to do. But it was nice meeting you on Discord and I look forward to seeing a lot more of your entries here. 🙂

Thank you so much dear 😆 that's sweet.
I also just recently started to pic up my passion for photography again after a long time.
You really should start again if you feel like it.
And yes I only use my phone so far and hope to get myself a real camera soon but so far I'm pleased with my phone.... Lol
Don't worry about reading all posts, do it in your time and when you can. I know it's a lot in the beginning and I still get behind sometimes.
Im glad to have met you and hope to se you again soon on discord 😉 have a great week. Cheers!

From delicate and exquisite in first to dramatic in last awesomeness

AWwww.. Thank you so much jj 🤗
First I thought the last one was a little much, to dark. But it turned out ok... Lol
Have a wonderful evening dear. Cheers!

The editions were amazing, good work. The logo looks fantastic too!

Thank you so much sweetie 😊 happy to se you. Hope you are having a great week.
Yes the logo looked great in black&white to.. Lol
Stay just as you are dear 🤗 cheers!

Beautiful pics sweetie. Loved them. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Thank you so much for always supporting and being so sweet 🤗 you are a wonderful person.
Happy Tuesday dear. Cheers! 💕

I love that first one especially! The rose really stands out against the background!

Thank you so much my friend, means a lot😊
That's my favorite to.

This post has received a 1.32 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @saffisara. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74