Monochrome Monday : "Horizon"

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)
It's Monday again and it's time for another #monochromemonday. Today I want to share a landscape photo I did this summer. This lake is located in the Rhodope mountains.

You can use the photo as you wish, click on the image to open in full size.



Sort:  

Beautiful and peaceful landscape. I really like it.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Dospat?
One day...

Яз. Беглик

Ah, #monochromemonday. I remember that from my G+ days. I didn't realize we could use tags in our posts here at Steemit. I still have much to learn, I guess. Can you use hash tags in your post in addition to the 5 tags at the bottom of the post?

Anyway, nice photo, man. I like simple landscape shots like that. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79