Monochrome - Hotel Management System

in #monochromemonday5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180713_114514 (2).jpg

For a few months I have been interested in researching everything that I manage in the office ... Today I learned that one of the most used systems these days is Opera de Micros Fidelio. An integrated solution software that can be used in small hotels with only one Front Office, to large establishments with multiple departments such as Sales and Marketing, food and beverages, Reservations and Maintenance.

I learned from their history that many years ago the 5-star hotels and / or the international hotel chains began an information process of their operations; They implemented the hotel management systems little by little, facilitating the processes that are carried out in each of the areas of the organizations.

**It is a very interesting information, since these systems tend to cover all the processes and functions of the most complex hotel establishments so that they can be integrated to guarantee high levels of productivity and quality, gradually improving, developing more friendly systems for the day.

This is one of the systems that we currently manage in the "Count on me" department, where I work as a C.C.O.M. Agent, and I am happy to say that every day that passes I learn more and more of these high performances that allow the best offering of the Service to the guest, with wide connectivity among all the other departments of the Hotel.

Thanks to Monochrome Monday initiated by @old-guy-photos . Today I share an important object in my job! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95