Sort:  

Here's one of mine also playing with light.
IMG_1151.JPG
Its taken trough a glass of water of lights in the background.
Peace man have a great day :)

Very nice! I see a city at night.

This reminds me of staring at the sun and squinting your eyes when you see all those little circles showing up.

I'm guessing it is a reflection on a tile/linoleum floor?

Neat picture; it caught my eye and I like looking at it. I can see this as a full wall print; pretty cool.

Yes. It is a concrete floor. I just take pictures of random stuff and then see if I can do something with it. Its kinda fun. Thank you so much for stopping by here. Peace.

I love the abstractness of it! Great job!

It is fun to see what happens with my random picture taking. :) Thank you for being here friend. Peace.

You are welcome! It caught my eye!!

This is a beautiful shot! Thanks for sharing with us!

Well..well....well. That boy good!

That is super creative! tip!

Hi @platosgroove! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @deadgrlsuppastar :)

@deadgrlsuppastar wrote lately about: Cedar Lakes Adventure Part 8. Feel free to follow @deadgrlsuppastar if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Who came up with the term monochrome? This is my monochromatic picture!Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 7.01.43 PM.png

I voted you just because you said "see," even if my vote is worthless and I don't get why "see, "and why now another random word, like, maybe, "elephant."

:) no mam. Not at all. "See" as in yes that's it. Or yes you get it. Or percieve, or comprehend. Your vote is very much respected and appreciated. See :)

Oh, see, I see! See! I always vote people who comment on what I write, but, alas, my vote is $0.0005.

See! See!!!

How so very cool. It reminds me of throwing those little snaps when I was a kid. They would come in a roll and you peel them off one at a time and throw then to the ground and snap!! An explosion!

And then your eyes would see stars.

Of course , they would not be around this day. Too dangerous. :)

Cool! Yes it does! Thank you for playing. Peace

Very cool man! Im glad you joined in the fun. Can you tell Im a bit behind LOL.

It is all lovely. I Just wanted to play and support my folks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45