You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - Don't let anybody tell you that you are not a model (English / Deutsch)

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Just came across your profile and realized I know you from photo contest hosted by czechglobalhost. It is kind of frustrating for me to find another great photographer that I will never be able to compete against :D but it feels exciting at the same time because your photos are just amazing. You earned a new follower :) It will be an honor for me to learn from your photography.

Sort:  

Thanks for your really nice words! I try my best to produce great content. For me it just a hobby. In my opinion it helps a lot to view lots of photos from famous photographers. Each one of them has an unique style. Just pick the best ideas, shoot shoot shoot and try to push yourself to get better.
Tomas from Czechglobalhosts picked all kind of different photos as winning images so I think everybody has a chance. And even if you get an upvote on your image, it's worth a lot in US Dollar right now.

Thank you for your reply :) Yes, you are right - one can learn a lot from better, more experienced photographers. Thats also why I am following you now :) Good luck with keeping up the excellent work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49