Time for Monochrome Monday!

P1140848.JPG

Greetings Friends!

Welcome to Monochrome Monday!!!

Please feel free to share your links below so we can get some extra interaction and support by visiting those posting in the tag! Thanks so much for all of you that make Monochrome Monday such a big hit week after week!!!!

P1140843.JPG

A special thank you to @traciyork for nominating me for the black and white challenge. I liked the way she broke the rulz and plan to do it somewhat the same :)

P1150199.JPG

I am such a rebel! Sometimes I even go 5 over the speed limit :)

Burrs__MONO__PS__P1110009.jpg

Have a Great Week My Friends

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

Up close and personal on that first one! I love the detail. Is it a macro shot? Very nicely done! Here's Julia perched in a dead tree...I thought it looked best in gritty black and white:
BJ9A4892.jpg

Oh yeah great shot! You should post it on your wall too!

Anyways I love the rough and gnarly contrasted with the soft and lovely. Followed and well done!

Beautiful photo

gorgeous!

tip! I used up all my Steem Power yesterday, and am recuperating today. LOL!

Oh you never have to lol , but that s super kind of you!!!

Gorgeous tonal range in the first two images! The latter ones aren't too shabby either: the dead leaves against the sun could easily be a dark, dark genre album cover, hehe!

Here's my link for the competition. And the image is as follows:

@vimma,

I can't explain why, but I find this photo very captivating. Nice work.

just Awesome.

there I'll see if I have something for you, handsome boy hehe
ya
IMG_7131.jpg
https://steemit.com/bescouted/@txatxy/monochrome-monday-hojas-en-el-suelo-leaves-on-the-ground

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31