Monochrome Monday Hojas en el suelo/Leaves on the ground

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Hojas en el suelo

Esta entrada es para mi amigo @old-guy-photos hoy es Monochrome Monday
Los árboles están floreciendo, pero también sus flores se caen, llegan al suelo y se marchitan.

Leaves on the ground

This entry is for my friend @ old-guy-photos today is Monochrome Monday
The trees are blooming, but also their flowers fall, reach the ground and wither.

bescouted_photo.jpg


Original content by @txatxy*

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Hey @txatxy, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you very much for your comment, encourage us to continue @exxodus
Happy day

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 4 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Seems like that small plant is the only thing that survived around it! The monochrome effect really was perfect for this.

hello yes, the herbs are the only green thing that there was, since the folores wither, @snrm
thank you for your visit

Me encanta la foto, es preciosa, saludos.

hola muchas gracias, por tu comentario y tu visita
feliz dia

Oh what a great perspective!!! Well done pretty girl!

hello handsome boy hehe, this was special for you, I bend my knees for you and even mate the color of the picture for you hehe. @old-guy-photos
happy handsome day

Preciosa fotografía @txatxy. Por cierto, ¿que tal llevas el mono?

hola cielo, uffff no preguntes, nada bien
jeje no se si me tiraré al vicio otra vez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66