Still Time for the Monochrome Monday Guessing Game

P1180510.JPG

Hey Guys

Feel Free to Join in the Guessing

P1180511.JPG

I hope you are having a marvelous monochromemonday! Apparently Steemit Inc almost glitched me out of posting it!!! Don't they test stuff? There just always seems to be an issue. I mean does ranting about it here even make any difference? Of course not, but it can make me feel better LOL!

A star?

P1180517.JPG

Because of the short time constraints, this will be an easy one!

P1180513.JPG

P1180516.JPG

P1180512.JPG

Hmmm?

P1180514.JPG

P1180515.JPG

P1180519.JPG

P1180520.JPG

P1180518.JPG

Cable Modem

P1180521.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

Haha, my husband and I are both programmers(I'm actually a former programmer)...you can never test every possible way that programs can mess up! You can try, but that's why when people say that computers will take over the world, they are wrong! Programmers make computers and their applications work!

What if the computers do the learning?

I found this really interesting:
https://deepmind.com/blog/alphago-zero-learning-scratch/

Sorry I missed out!!

Well I will count the shell flowers and upvote this :)

Wow! Thank you!!

From the first photo, I had no clue what it was! Glad that you were able to finally get a post up for #monochromemonday! Here is my measley little one photo. I swear I thought I had taken more that day.

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@ilsaione/monochrome-monday-bird-statue

I was sticking to my first guess of a speaker, that is, until I saw the phone cords, lol. Fun game!

Did you say that was a going to be a easy one.... yeah right no idea to the last photo my man your to good...lol :)

Have a great week Mr glad we are up and running again ;0

Monochrome Monday - Clouds in Black and White !!

5ibmlav5tu.jpg

Hi I saw your contest on @oleg326756 wall I was wondering if I could join? Could I possibly ask for the link to the rules and regulations?Thanks so much I would appreciate it.

You are most welcome to join in. There are no rules though lol. Its not really a contest. There are no prizes, just fun :)

Oh good but do you have assigned topics per day? I would love a copy so I know what to post daily thank you much

It is just one day. On Mondays @purpledaisy57 and, basically, you just make a post with a black and white photograph in it and then post it on @old-guy-photos pose each week. 😊

I do two days, MonochromeMonday and TreeTuesday. There is no official list of all the challenges. There are so many nowadays lol. There is the #colorchallenge with a different color per day, #walkwednesday and #marketfriday

I thought I'd finally got one @old-guy-photos but, no, it was a computer not a router! 😂

I managed to get my monochrome Monday post up before Steemit crashed. shame there was no-one around to see it!

Here you go:
https://steemit.com/sevendaysoutside/@gillianpearce/monochrome-ruin-window

Thanks for the video and the list of safeguards to NOT compromise your acct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75