Monochrome Monday - Bird Statue

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

Initiated by @old-guy-photos, here is my #monochromemonday submission. This was taken in Blue Ash, Ohio. It is a statue of a bird (I believe) and was near the Indian Statue from my last #monochromemonday post. It was in the office park across the street. I hope you enjoy the photo as I only have the one. I thought I had taken more, but I was mistaken when going through my files.

birdstatue.jpg

I am also submitting this photo for the #landscapephotography sponsored by @juliank

Sincerely,
Ilsa Ione

ilsaione_red.png

Sort:  

Why thank you, kind sir! I know what happened! My phone was all out of memory after that shot so I thought I had taken more photos when I actually needed to clean up my phone. I forgot that I didn't have an micro SD card in there so now things are backed up on that.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-18T01:03:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78