Sort:  

Thanks for the congrats :-) Just between you me and the fence post, I really wanted my first marriage to end before the first year mark and then over and over and over for 20 years. No one can say we gave up easily.

But the second go around with @mitchmiester has been entirely different. Any time I've been sure it's coming unglued, he strengthens the glue, puts extra fortresses around us, and says the most unbelievable thing: "I can't ever imagine being with anyone else." And he'll say this in the middle of me being the biggest pain!

It is easy for me to say, "I can't imagine being with anyone else." but he has made HUGE sacrifices and adjustments in order to say, "I can't imagine being with anyone else." ... and accomplish it.

And this is how he gained my respect ... and love :)

Well done. He sounds like a keeper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51