You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday sighs poetically

A very lovely poem, very touching and moving...but I think you already knew that. But hey, its nice t be reminded of it as well.

You really did make my (birth) day! Even when it was going in the toilet, your constant, over the top birthday wishes made me smile...as you always do ;) Many thanks, Sunshine.

Sort:  

Awww! Of course! It was your birthday! Happy Day after your birthday! ;)

Tip!

Thank you!

Be nice to my newbies and no corrupting them!!! 😁

Looks around

"You talking to me???" :)

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44