Monochrome Monday Guessing Game!!!

0s793eoixx.jpg

Welcome Friends To The

Monochrome Monday Guessing Game

jnsz2quw9s.jpg

So this was the view to day from the balcony. Cold (45 F) windy and grey!!

I even had leaves on the balcony!!!

o40l1knr4v.jpg

So without further ado...

Let The Game Begin!!!!

8pelrsw9n6.jpg

Of course the Old Guy is running late, so this week will be a real easy one. I am also writing this on the Esteem Surfer, so we will we if the third time is a charm. I have tried twice before and neverr got a vote...

bbk9ibcpin.jpg

For any new folks, the game is simple, try to guess from the clues. I do my best to keep the photos artistic yet to obscur the item until the end...

hrptuo1qyq.jpg

4owgbu09ja.jpg

I am quite confident most will have no issues guessing it this week. I promise I will take it up a level next week!

o27cj64y1o.jpg

0l7x2p9zir.jpg

z3bxnb4tnl.jpg

Giving it away here!

gzaj7mjvxq.jpg

nlct2khs3z.jpg

Way too easy I know!!

6jmnjd9k77.jpg

Thanks for playing! I hope you all have a wonderful week. Stay awesome, folks.

w03x7xkqi1.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

I had no idea! How can that be? Stop making them too hard!

Yes, milady. As you wish. ;)

I always love your photos! You make monochrome look so good! I'm finally back for a Monochrome Monday! Here's my post:
https://steemit.com/monomad/@schmidthappens/monochrome-monday-and-momomad-looking-up

Always cool to see you in the tag!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That's quite a nice dust bunny you have under there. LOL !!!

looks like a pretty comfortable chair but i had no idea did you say it was going to be a easy one...lol :)

Monochrome Monday - Monsoon Rain Over my Balcony !!

enxj7hd1pa.jpg

You mean it's not still Monday ?? ha ha.... Imma day late....

https://busy.org/@jacey.boldart/monochrome-monday-iv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88