Monochrome Monday

Top of seat on the balcony

9pzc48cxns.jpg

Welcome To

Monochrome Monday

Looking through the back of the seat at the lake!

h5rkjeqnhv.jpg

I plan to try to remember to do more of these half close and half far shots. I like it when it splits the frame.

ws5qgjb49v.jpg

Have a great week

ad0qglht1c.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Ooh, your pictures are very artsy I love the textures. Thank you for hosting monochromemonday.

LOL. The one I get, you tell me:):):)The half close and half shot was cool cool:)

I'm full-on with Pryde here. I finally got one. I do like the close and far. It adds a real something to the image. Something being a good thing. It is almost like two images, combined into one. Very cosmic indeed. The other one looks like you are shooting out the gated window of an armored car, capturing a river as you drive really fast over a bridge. (To avoid the bad guys?) At least that's what sprang to mind at this end of things. Happy Monochrome Monday.

Cool shots i love the half close half far shot I agree you should do mroe of them :)

here is my post for this week
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@tattoodjay/monochrome-monday-an-old-lamp-and-bending-the-rules

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The first photo got me thinking for some time...it's interesting when photos of stuff are taken from an extremely close range, it turns into another different thing and the monochrome just makes it better!

Need to have my eyes on the #monochromemonday tag, I find myself in love with these photos now :)

Love these monochrome shots. Leaves more to the imagination I think. Really cool @old-guy-photos :)

happy week handsome boy hehe
I hope you smile hahaha

like a wicker seat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53