A donkey in the desert at sunrise - Morocco

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my friends!

This is my entry today on this great Monday initiatives :))

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos

and

Animalphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests

Photo: A donkey in the desert at sunrise - Morocco.

desert 41 donkey 5 best bw-2.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/125 at f/3.5, 50mm, ISO 400.

Here is the color version. Which one do you like best? Tell me in the comments!

desert 41 donkey 5 best.jpg

Have a great Monday and a wonderful week ahead!
Steem on!

Yours,

Isabel
Hippiesoul aka @nolasco

www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

so cute look it but also feel so sad that in desert where hard to get water.

You're right... I feel pity for these animals, also the camels... But for ages people use them on their daily activities, it's a cultural habit... Thanks for passing by, my dear Birju! I'm always dreaming of visiting my friends, especially the "old" ones... but I'm lacking the time always, don't you?

Yes my dear sometimes we forget or can say just miss from mind because we have ti visit lots of friends so when get Time i always try to visit old one and you are my one of good friends from here and i am big fan of your photography.

Thanks my friend! Likewise!

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Hey @nolasco
check it out Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote. Go to This site: http://propuuer.gq/

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Adoro! O burro é um amor! Xi-coração, minha querida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41