You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday and the 96th Street Subway Station

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Hey Jay, Great shots as usual, did you intentionally get the old guy in the first shot just for @old-guy-photos LOL.

I hope its not out of place but how does someone apply for @thealliance?

I can hit you up on steem chat if more appropriate, just let me know, dont want to drag the post away from its original content.

Cheers Jay

Sort:  

Thanks firstly, and LOL I didnt even think of it that way LOL with the old guy in the shot

I dont to often go on Steemit Chat I am more on Discord Chat not sure if you use that

Re #thealliance we are going through a bit of a transition at the moment and the way to join is changing a little a Post will be coming out about it soon so I can let you know once I see that post

Cheers

Ah cool, thanks Jay. Yep I'm on discord too. I'll keep an eye out for the alliance post.

Thanks for getting back to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49