Monochrome Monday - When you find a black rock and think "what a great MonochromeMonday photo!"

Hello everyone!!

I've been away during the weekend, but I didn't forget you or Steemit!!

I obviously missed it, but sometimes I really appreciate to take a break and leave my Pc behind (I still have access through the smartphone, but it's not the same and I'm fine with it!

When traveling it's better to enjoy it at the most, isn't it!?

At least that allows me to find interesting and beautiful details in nature like this black rock and sand grains.

I thought this black rock details could be a great share on MonochromeMonday!
DSC_7348_BW.jpg

The contrasting effect between the white sand grains and the rock are marvelous​​
DSC_7352_BW.jpg

It reminds me the Vianneta ice cream cake, do you have it in your country too?
DSC_7346_BW.jpg

Imponent rock!
DSC_7345_BW.jpg

As you may see, I shot those photos on a beautiful beach on a cloudy day
DSC_7358_BW.jpg

Stay tuned, I've plenty of photos and stories to share from my last weekend!



Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:

Sort:  

Yep the layered rock was just make for monochrome!

Indeed, it was already black, so it helped a lot!! ;)

I thought exactly the same "it looks like Vienneta", that's how it is called in France LoL
You are right to take good time and enjoy life away from keyboard Liliana ! ^_^
chilling2.png

I love those chocolate slices in vianetta! Yum!! :)
Your Wonkie also like to take a break for some leisure time, that's great!!

Oh yes indeed ! they are the laziest creatures in my world, but in the good way ;-) they know when it is time to take care of themselves by resting, sleeping, but also eating, playing, having fun is really taking care of our needs when we have a children heart, n'est ce pas..? ^_^

I'm upvoting right now! I've upvoted. Nice post from @liliana.duarte Thanks for sharing!

I'm really proud of you!

Thanks (I guess)...but there's no special reason to be proud of! ;)

Nice photos. Good use of monochrome!

Welcome back
"When traveling it's better to enjoy it at the most, isn't it!?"
Yes it is
Thanks for nice post
Have a nice Monday

You're welcome! Thanks for dropping​ by and comment!

A great set of pictures. Good job!

Thank you!! :))

Beautiful.! followed and upvoted

Thank you!! :))

Excellent work

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59