Sort:  

Well. now you made me run back to your profile and look at some of your pictures!

What a most pleasant surprise! I read through a good amount of your top stories and not only must I say, why have I never seen you, but, seriously, why have I never seen you? And your pictures were awesome. I loved the tasteem review and the shots of the whole fish all beautifully plated. Surprisingly, the cell phones of today work better than a lot of cameras, in my opinion.

I want to thank you for taking the time to come over and say hello. I wish you a most wonderful evening over there!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @gooddream! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79