📷MonochromeMonday - Train, take me away ...

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Quick train, take me away from here,
I left my peace here.
And there was only one minute left for me
Before I hear your voice.
(Petlyura)

 I like to travel by train. Watching the window on the changing landscape. To enjoy the sunset and meet the dawn.

IMGP5941_1.jpg


Yours sincerely, @emima

MonochromeMonday by @old-guy-photos

Sort:  

Train journey nice for every us.

Travel, it's always new discoveries!

Saw you upvoted a couple of my posts so checked out your blog, now following. I like train travel too - if you haven't seen it already check out my post from about 10 days ago in my Australia series, about taking The Ghan from Alice Springs to Adelaide: https://steemit.com/travel/@brightongreg/australia-8-the-ghan-by-train-from-alice-springs-to-adelaide

And if you enjoy this please support me by upvoting me at https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@accelerator/six-of-the-best-map26-minnow-contest-vote-now-win-upvotes - just scroll down until you get to comments, scroll down some more until you find my introductory comment, then upvote it directly (and add a reply if you are so inclined). Thanks in advance...

Lovely photo @emima I like how the train gives that old look to the scene.

Thank you very much, for your pleasant comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58