Sort:  

oh my gosh - i'm not kidding. the bag is completely devoured. how many minutes was that??? hahahahahaha i dont' know - but its GONE lololol

was it a baby pack that had like 3 in it? 👀

😂😂😂 OMG... You Crap me up girl 😜

hahahahahaha CRAP me up? or CRACK me up! hahahahaa

don't let the grammar nazi see you!!!! LOLOLOLOL

🙊OHH.. NOOO🙈
Crack me up of course... I can't belive I didn't se that.... Lol
You crap 💩 me up.... Lol

Ya where is that bot when you really need him? ... No never need him 😜

hahahahahaha hhhhhmmmmmmmm

i wish

gulp

😂😂😂Hahaha

more fish! more fish! more fish! (i have more here - but i have to space out the sugar shock! hehehehee)

ahhahaha still never said how many in a bag 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90