Monochromemonday and mix! ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ

in #monochromemonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Happy Monday my amazing friends ๐Ÿ’•


bitmoji-20180512121447.png

I hope you are doing well and having a day /evening full of joy ๐Ÿค—and laughter๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ’•I'm Thankful for all of YOU that I have had the great LUCK to meet and get to know ๐Ÿ˜˜
You are my family and I love you all ๐Ÿ’•

bitmoji-20180819043715.png

With that singing out of my โค๏ธ.... Ohh crap... I just sounded like a sleezy singer ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
But ya I meant it.... You know what I mean!

Anyhooo.... Today I been a bit tired.. Lack of sleep for a while ๐Ÿ˜œ lol
So my brain is slow and I couldn't decide what to post today.... My first idea was to just make a joke... Worst day ever.... And when you get to my post it just says..... But not anymore cause YOUR here ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha
Pretty cool idea ya? But then I felt sorry for you who upvotes me so..... I play nice... er!
MomentCam_20180706231805.gif

Ohh... I thought you said PLAY

MomentCam_20180816221739.gif

And I'm Totally rockin it... Yeah ๐Ÿ˜‰
I do the PA.. PA... PA... Panda dance!

MomentCam_20180816222418.gif

Aww... Look who it is... My @snook ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Yeah join me... shake it Missy.... Lol

#SnookandSassaretherockingpandas
U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Sorry about that๐Ÿ™... Lol ๐Ÿ™ˆ
Again this post doesn't do what it's suppose to.
Monochromemonday? Where is that picture? Not here yet.... So I will get to it now.. Promise!

Here is my submission to #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos

Taken 2 years ago on a vacation where I had the pleasure of visiting a place where they did things the old way, and I love to look at old things and se how they did it back then. Fascinating!

IMG_2017-10-09_00_50_39_bw.jpg

IMG_2017-10-09_00_51_12_bw.jpg


Also have to get some flower pictures in here to, my favorite objects to capture!

IMG_2017-10-03_20_16_57_bw.jpg
Roses always works ๐Ÿ˜Š

Other beautiful flowers from the garden!

20180827_234246.jpg

20180827_232449.jpg

I love white flowers and those are my favorite ๐Ÿ‘‡

IMG_2017-09-24_21_23_29_bw.jpg

And some animal pictures my submission to the #dailypetphotography by @kona

20180728_182520.jpg

Bobby is in Da Hood ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ liderly... Lol

20180728_182919.jpg

Bobby on his favorite blanket on the deck!

20180827_233638.jpg

Bobby and Elvis the cutest team ever โค๏ธ

20180827_234438.jpg

Elvis and his crazy ideas... Pot? Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

20180827_234009.png

He was the most amazing cat ever and such character. Bobby grew up with him and have lots of Elvis ideas... Lol
EVEN the thought of being a cat... Sometimes!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

And here is my submission to the #colourchallenge by @kalemandra

Monday Red!


Mix of flowers from the garden!

IMG_20180828_000738.jpg

A with little effect... Always fun to play with ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_20180827_235817.jpg

And some delicious Swedish candy fish!

IMG_20180826_171040.jpg

A great gift from @dreemsteem ๐Ÿ˜ yummy!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

That was all from me today my lovelines and now I'm dying to drink my hot coco ๐Ÿ”ฅโ˜•๐Ÿ˜‹
MomentCam_20180828001831.gif

So I wish you a wonderful evening /night AND
Much Love to ya'll โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

MomentCam_20180828001856.gif

thealliance_juyo_banner_enginewitty_X40l1N.png

Dream hope happiness love! ๐ŸŒŸ
Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!

๐ŸŒปBe your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿ’•Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart๐Ÿ’•

thealliance_juyo_banner_enginewitty_X40l1N.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family โค๏ธ

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

*and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys *

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing gifs created by the lovely @snook

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif


20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort: ย 

Love the snail picture most and @dreemsteem is a total sweetie!

Swedish fish for all!!!! <3 hehehehehee

Ohh.. I miss read... I thought you said Swedish for all ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha
I was like... What?

yay swedish for alllll!! now thats a great phrase ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ˜›

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha

That snail picture turned out pretty neat,glad you liked it ๐Ÿ˜Š... YES dreamy is the sweetest ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Hey my sweet friend!! Your posts are always so awesomely cute and fun! Your little dancing Panda haha always making people smile. Love your goofyness @saffisara and I've missed you!! Hope to see you around discord soon!! Much love sweetie! ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

awwww this is so so friggen cute, i just loveeee your posts and the dancing and cocoa are sooo awesome!!

the photos are magnificent i really like the ones that look like they have a little color to them -- the flowers... love love love

AWwww.... You are the sweetest ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you so much.. Glad you liked it and I just had to do that crazy gif thing... Lol
And that photo where I left a little colour on it, was one of my favorite to, looks better with niche of colour than completely black&white.
I noticed though that I have way to many pictures in my phone ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ“ฑ really need to put them into a computer... Lol

Thank you for being so amazing and Much Love โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜šโค๏ธ

@saffisara well, you are awesome and so positive, bobby has a lovely mom!! xo
i have a feeling we will meet someday. big hugs and love! xo

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!
It should be believe instead of belive.

Seriously? This is starting to be enoying ๐Ÿ˜œ

LMAOOOOO he likes you muah

He's such a pain ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha

yeah he just wants a response if any from you hehe ... i have to admit ive told him off a few times, mostly on newbs posts. anything with the word nazi in it makes me flinch a lil ๐Ÿ˜œ

I hear you there... ๐Ÿ˜‰ Totally.
I might have to scare him off somehow... Use magic words that makes him ruuun ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha

@saffisara ahahahah it must be late, i thought you said by using magic rum ... too much ssg ...ahahahah

totally enjoyable to me! I think he is so in love with you hahahahaha

Well if it's enjoyable then You can have him ๐Ÿ˜œ bwwuuuaaa ha... ๐Ÿ˜‚
The love is not mutual...๐Ÿ’ฉ

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Bobby!!!!!!!! so cute! and Elvis in a pot. i think Elvis is SMOKING pot! hahahahaha

i am about to open up another bag of Swedish Fish @saffisara - how long do you think it will take me to eat them?!?!?!? hahahahahaha

I think your idea to bring us all here on that joke (worst day ever) is a GREAT idea!!!!! hehehehe do it next time and see who responds! LOLOLOL

i love you sis :)

i give you 6 min to finish that bag and dont eat slower or fill your mouth up just to spite me ๐Ÿ˜›

oh my gosh - i'm not kidding. the bag is completely devoured. how many minutes was that??? hahahahahaha i dont' know - but its GONE lololol

was it a baby pack that had like 3 in it? ๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ OMG... You Crap me up girl ๐Ÿ˜œ

hahahahahaha CRAP me up? or CRACK me up! hahahahaa

don't let the grammar nazi see you!!!! LOLOLOLOL

๐Ÿ™ŠOHH.. NOOO๐Ÿ™ˆ
Crack me up of course... I can't belive I didn't se that.... Lol
You crap ๐Ÿ’ฉ me up.... Lol

Ya where is that bot when you really need him? ... No never need him ๐Ÿ˜œ

hahahahahaha hhhhhmmmmmmmm

i wish

gulp

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Hahaha

more fish! more fish! more fish! (i have more here - but i have to space out the sugar shock! hehehehee)

ahhahaha still never said how many in a bag ๐Ÿ˜

Awww... Every time I se your comments.. Already the first line makes me smile ๐Ÿ˜Š
Yes Bobby and Elvis are the cutest.. Lol
Elvis Smoking pot ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha Yupp sounds about right... He was such a nut and pressed himself into the smallest spaces.. Lol

The Swedish fish bag ๐Ÿค” done before I'm done thinking if I'm right? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I mean if it's as fast as I ate mine.... I'm still embarrassed about it... Like a vacuum ๐Ÿ˜œ lol
Just disappeared into my mouth.... Lol

Mabye I will try that joke sometime... Lol
I mean you are the expert on posts that Noone should upvote or... Buuuwwwaaahhhh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Accident that became famous.

I hope you are having a wonderful day and I hope to meet you SOON!
Love you โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

oh my goodness - it went too fast! also - VACUUM!!!!
i looked into the bag and i was embarrassed too!!!!! LOLOLOL

now i can't have any for a long time LOL
or else - my blood sugar will be ridiculously high hahahahahahaha

(ohhhhhhhhh when is the day when we will MEEEEET) hahahahahha

love you beautiful <3

Totally love this post! Happy Monday to you too! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š means a lot.
Have a fantastic week and stay just as you are.
Much Love โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธโค๏ธ

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Thanks for the post, saffisara.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Yes!
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks! glad y'all like it :)

Thank you for being so cool ๐Ÿ‘

you know it!

this iisss amazingly friggen cool -- love this bot!!

Yes it is really cool one... Made me smile a bit.. Lol ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Aw Saffi - this is the most hugglesome gorgeously warm and lovely post ever โค๏ธ

HOW cute are the Bob-ster and Elvis- oh my goodness - cat in the pot - nearly made me crack up laughing - he looks so wise sat there ready to make pussy-cat soup! Love your snail- and your beautiful flower photography too- really beautiful pics!

Right- I'm joining in. Let's take that Pa Pa Pa Panda dance and make it go viral ;)

E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60