You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - In search of the perfect potato picture

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)

This sound so upscale and exciting! :)

Owning a bot could be very advantageous, although, my fan base is small so I still hand curate. That and I don't have enough of an upvote to vote automatically.

Seems like a very technical programming thing you are tangled with, well beyond my pay grade, but, I wish you luck and I will try to support you as best I can!

Good luck!!!! PS... I love the purple on that tuber! Cool beans!

Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you! There are many things that are fun to be involved with now. It does become a toss up for me to stay focused and work long enough on something to get anything significant done. I hope I can figure enough of it out to do what I want to do.

Many times I have found it hard to realize artistically or otherwise the things I want to express or create. Bot code is kind of like that and I used to be much better at software in general. If I find any small stumbling blocks I tend to move on now, rather than spend the time to figure it out.

I do think that if properly done bots can be beneficial to promote your content and make the system work better for us all. Kind of like a well trained personal assistant that does what you ask 24/7 but you have to figure out yourself what it is that should be done.

I know!! So many choices!!! I wish you much luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37