You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday IV

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

I cannot believe a year has passed, and yet... it's only a year. I know his presence has had a bigger hole than that. How sweet was she, she knew your heart. That is the good thing about nieces. ((hugs))

OMG The old man got you to go selfie! He is good for that! :) I hope you have a wonderful Wednesday and the pic is cute.

Sort:  

Do you know, it has been more than 2 years now? My how time flies no matter what happens, you just can't hold it still !

The old guy didn't encourage the selfie.... can you believe it? I don't know what possessed me. That may be the only one ever though....LOL... time will tell.

My Wednesday should be good. I am on my streak of vacation Wednesdays, where I took them off every week for months ! Two days of work at a time I can handle..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88