The smell of elderflower in Black&White

Hello everybody,

today I did some experiments with elderflowers in black&white
for @old-guy-photos #monochromemonday
Here I show you my final results.


Elderflower-3.jpg


Elderflower-1.jpg


Elderflower-2.jpg


I especially like the smell of elderflower in spring. When you walk through nature and suddenly the smell is there before you even have seen the bush. These are kind of magical moments for me.



Sort:  

Hello dauerossi!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

This post has received a 10.62% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @dauerossi. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54