You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday – Stumps

I am glad the cedar trees were not taken out for lumber or mulched @lightsplasher
It is a fine day there indeed and perfect to play your disc golf game.
I love the view of the bay and just sitting to see the sunrise really is nostalgic. :)

Sort:  

It's another fine day today and the frosty ground is thawing out. It should start raining again soon. I had fun this afternoon playing disc golf at the local park.

Just enjoy your playSir @lightsplasher
It is nice to have something that we can enjoy to do like games and hobbies.
I just wished that I too have a lot of options to do in my life but my story is not yet ended yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80