You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday A Statue in Brooklyn

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

That is a really cool looking fountain! I was always impressed with how much Brooklyn had to offer. I think a lot of people see the other boroughs as lesser compared to Manhattan, but they all have something to offer.

Sort:  

I think Brooklyn is often overlooked DUMBO gets some attributes not to much else there I would love to explore more of it but a bit time is needed more than I generally have on my morning walk 😎

The botanic garden is really nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i visited it a few times when I used to live in Queens, now living out in CT, MY NYC exploring is morning walks, a=so I generally stick to manhattan, but i plan to do some Brooklyn Walks int he coming months

Cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46