Monochrome monday - Random BW shots from my autumn trip

Today I want to share few random shots I took during the autumn trip to the countryside.

DSC_8383_bw.jpg

This autumn I went to the countryside to take a few autumn photographs.

At first I stopped in a field where the harvest was recently harvested. There were still bales of hay on the field.

I took some pictures from different angles before I went further.

DSC_8305.jpg

Then I came to the river. By this time the sun was already beginning to sink to the horizon. I realized that it's time for me to move home.

DSC_8335_bw.jpg

On the way back, I put the camera next to me on the passenger seat. On the way, I saw a beautiful sunset. I was afraid to miss it and I had to take a few pictures while driving straight while driving. One of them seemed very successful to me.

DSC_8383_bw.jpg

On my way home, I had to stop at a gas station. While the gas was pouring into the tank, I took the camera and walked a little to the side. There was a plowed field. And the sun bending over the horizon sent its last rays.

DSC_8396_bw.jpg

After going further I did not take pictures anymore. But I think that this trip was successful and I managed to make some interesting pictures. And how do you think?


Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 05:24:10
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 53.50/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @boddhisattva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great shots as usual @boddhisattva!

Thank you, @mweich! I appreciate it 8)

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by boddhisattva from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Just a perfect set. Every photo has own story with perfect composition and b&w conversion. Enjoyed it

Thank you very much! 8)
This is really an interesting format, when the photos are supplemented with a story. I should try to publish such stories more often. Just don't have enough time for the moment.
And B&W is my new love. I'm learning to do it cool. Glad you like it 8)

первая в цб хорошо выглядит, покажи в цвете?

хм, в цвете красиво, но чб лучше)

Ну насколько я помню, ЧБ тебе всегда больше нравилось 8)

есть штуки которые хороши чб, есть в цвете, есть спорные моменты)

Well done @boddhisattva nice blacks and beautiful motifs, I nominated you for #sevendaybnwchallenge if it means anything to you, I am very new here, cheers

Thank you for the invitation! 8)
Need to select few good photos to participate in this challenge.

It is more about things that surround you on your daily basis as far as I've understood, I might be wrong but people are posting motifs from around the house and their city, I personally posted some monochrome pic's from my city that are not spectacular but just show elements of my city "Split, Croatia"

Yeah. You are right. Well. I need to start shooting something about my life and my region.
So I need some time to start the challenge 8)

Haha :) yeah you do that

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @boddhisattva to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83