Monochrome Monday: Ala Archa river

I took this shot in Kyrgyzstan mountains 8 years ago at the Ala Archa National Park.

I was told about this place in this post.

There is a river called Ala Archa on the photo. This river flows from the glacier and it is very cold. If you put your hand in it, then after a while your hand starts to hurt.



-Правка.jpg



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Lovely shot dear. I think the colored one would be more beautiful than this.

Thanks! Sure colored version is good too 8)

Wow awesome shot! Those trees must be verrrry old!

That's a really good capture, I like it, and it makes me thirsty!!! Up-voted and re-steemed.

Thank you very much! 8)

Upvoted, resteemed, and followed to support this challenge. Really stunning photo of a place I have not seen before :)

Thank you! Glad you like it 8)

very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59