Sort:  

Hehe! Yes, that may be one way of putting it. I guess when I don't have a folder full of monochrome or the internet or time to put one forth, I am happy to be able to hold one up in dedication, yes? :)

Hi, Dan!! @bluemoon

A good day to you! May we both have a pleasing outcome to our days!

!tip .20

Thanks. That is what I wish and hope for as pleasant a life as possible ... as long as it remains. I wish you all the best. You were on vacation or going to go?

I went to the Shore House for a few days here and there in between work and life. I leave on vacation next week!!! For a month! Yay!

O-ho-ho !!! A whole month! Wonderful! This is also a dream of mine ... maybe next year.
I am very happy for you!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much! You're too generous.

It is always my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76