Monochrome Monday And A Little Bit Of Looking Up

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

I don't like Monday. I have the lowest power and inspiration. I still want to post something today, I've had a pause for several days, but I wish to keep my habit of posting daily. For this reason I appeal to my colleague @tattoodjay goodwill and ask him to not be upset on me because his today post is my inspiration.

Also from the post of @tattoodjay I learned about this challenge, lookingup, proposed by @melinda010100 and @pixelfan. I will try my first participation!

My first Monochrome Monday, @old-guy-photos challenge, after a very long break. Thank you all!

I choose for a few reflections today. In B & W everything is changing. I'm a film lover, I've seen thousands of movies and that's why in my memory there are millions of pictures of the movies I watched. Of course, with the passage of the years, many of these begin to fade, but I see there are a few left. There are still many images from the 60s, when most of them were black and white. The chosen photos remind me of these films, especially the Italian films.

qte0nyyxtr.jpg

97n17use56.jpg

4xg0rb22nu.jpg

jhtuc8b1wf.jpg

Looking up! Today after birds, after pigeons. My town is full of pigeons.

mbytda3qoz.jpg

4ajz5z3og0.jpg

ih7wjrh4cb.jpg

Today is Monday. The day I don't like. I'm not the only one who doesn't like Monday.


Source-Click here if the video don't play

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

What cool Mono Shots i love those funky reflections, and cool looking up shots so many birds

Thank you! I think you know I admire your art of photography ... so I'm glad you liked my pictures.

Most welcome and thank you 😎👍😎

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Pretty cool refection mono's i love doing reflection photos :)

Me too. I tried to have the pictures share a common theme.

Well you done it well looks great in mono :)

Thank you! I have not done this for a log time, it's nice to look for the right photo.

It certainly gets you motivated and looking around and up and down just watch you don't twist the neck...lol :)

You got a 6.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @bluemoon! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61