Monochrome Monday Challenge: Creepy Spider

in #monochrome6 years ago

I knew when I saw the backlit photograph of this little spider on my camera display that he was going to look super creepy when I converted it to black and white to intensify the effect.

image

Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this post! ;-)

Follow me @unicornquiffe for more posts and my Sassy Gal Adventures series!

Photos captured with a Canon EOS T3 Rebel using a 28-135mm lens.

All rights reserved. ©2018.

This is my entry for today's #monochrome challenge. This Monday #monochrome challenge is initiated by @old-guy-photos.

And...

wait!

Are you interested in a brown color challenge that will lift your spirits?

Have you experienced a "crappy day" lately?

Read through my original post here.
https://colorchallenge/@unicornquiffe/new-color-challenge-having-a-crappy-day-upload-a-brown-ew-photo
#crappyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59