The beauty to be enjoyed, Don't damage it with irresponsible behavior

in #monochrome5 years ago (edited)

Hello eSteem Lovers.

I planned to get to the top of this mountain on time and watch the sun set beautifully, but what I planned didn't end with what I wanted. The sun covered in clouds and no color attracts attention. Maybe, two photos below treat my sadness, I present it in monochrome photography, I hope you like it.


This is my entry for #monomad contest supported by @monochromes
vwn0jvfsge.jpg


c5n9o4zo9x.jpg


Some of the new shops stand now because so many people visit here, even though the road here unfit because it is narrow, it still becomes a destination of interest in the afternoon. I think there are two important things that I think should be addressed here.

First, some shops were built improvised and did not pay attention to the element of safety. Just look at the foundation of this building which is only supported by wood. Second, (this is more sad), some visitors simply throw their used bottles down there, the owners of these stalls should provide trash place and warn the bad visitors.

Hopefully this can be improved in the future by involving the government for the feasibility element.

For honarable mention who like photography : @adalger @r2cornell @altooq @cityofstars @kus-knee @xpilar @sultan-aceh @chorock @wisdomandjustice @tomhall @sonki999 @moghul @tatjanastan @cyberrn @slowwalker @oldtimer @oldstone @sonki999 @introvert-dime @khanza.aulia @midun @anroja. Blessing

1dhb11ct0q.jpg

My Regards
@khaimi.

All Pictures taken original by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Location : Geurutee Mountaint, Aceh, Indonesia

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

@puncakbukit reblogged to thousand followers.. Thanks to choose us as witness.

Ah! I also hate littering my friend. Especially when there is a trash can nearby and the people still throw their rubbish on the floor. So sad.
Great monochrome photos here my friend.
Blessings!

Thanks my friend :) we have a same opinion about a litters. Blessing

Absolutely Sir Khaimi and it seems that education about littering doesn't help because it's an inner ethical spirit that is missing in these people that litters all over the place.
Blessings!

Beautiful place - shame about the litter.

Thanks my friend, maybe too hard to warn them, but must a standart rule for a litter like a punishment and education.

Nevertheless, it's still beautiful in black and white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75