Winning & Changing Life

in #moneyhuntar0076 years ago

Hello Steemians

ON this post I wanted to talk about confronting with courage the changes, the challenges that appear in our lives.

I’m talking about about those opportunities that require big effort, understanding so that we can have success.

aq.JPG

Learning how to administrate the business cash flow
Learning how to sell my product. This was the most difficult to do, because 99% of artists don’t have that commerce mindset and rely on others to sell their work.
I had to change my look, my way of dressing even, because I no longer was just an artist, I had to present myself as a businessman.
I had to speak the language the agencies in the business would use. It would not be possible to enter a field of work without understanding their mindset, a different setup from the artistic sector I knew.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 50.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Loading...

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sparco507.

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 33.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 25.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

How Cool!

You got a 10.53% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sparco507!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16