You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction On Steemit - Who Is Sumit kapoor & How I Became Money Guru !

in #moneyguru6 years ago (edited)

Bhai I forget to tell one thing please tell viewers that anybody commenting on your post that you will get free sps click on the link below or you will get sps in cheaper price then it's 100% fake, when you open that link they will tell you to type your username and password and when you type your username and I'd your username and password has reached to that scammer and after few minutes of that your accounts get hacked

Sort:  

Yes dear pls check your post as well i have commented there for you . And leave your number there as i would like to learn lot of steem hacks myself so i can help my audience to earn max from this platform .

+91 9867830725 sir, this number of mine is available on my WhatsApp also, if you need any kind of information regarding steemit I'm able to receive the message on this number too:), I had given this same number on the reply of previous comment:)

Aap Ko contact kiya he whtup pe

Hii bejiye vapas se number delete hogaya hai:)

never upload your number publicaly,

Yes, but the number you are talking about is bank account number, Aadhar number, ATM card, credit card,

Have a look at the comment, I have given my phone number:)
And sharing phone number is nothing wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79