You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If this gets $60 I will give out $45 to hardworking Minnows in the comments! I just gave out $12SBD out of $25SBD to minnows for my last post which got $58 and I only asked for $40! Can I keep making a profit by giving away money? Seizure warning GIFs

in #money7 years ago

I'm excited!
cool competition to give back to those that can give.

I would like to win so I can invest into my blog and produce better content to share in the community. I recently didn't get much views for my more helpful content =(

Sort:  

U need to do better this is a stale meme I want new stuff or rare stuff

Please just take the extra time to go on reddit.com/r/funny and find something from there

Opps My bad, you need the whole song!! Here you go =)

very cool! I wanna send u guys money but I cant unless this post actually gets to at least $60 so i can afford to actually give half the pay out! an i have ti cover costs of some of my previous payouts when i went overboard! haha

if i HAVE to i will use some of the funds from my OWN posts

BUT I need yu ALL to help promote this post! resteem it! get it up to $60 !!!

if it stays at $10 I will only be able to give out like $4 !!!

if it getsto $20 Ill give out $10
if it gets to $30 ill give out 15
if it gets too 40 ill give out 20
bt if it gets to 60 ill give outthe 45 like i promised! BUT remember! I have already given out ALOt and i NEED your help to make this PROFITABLE for me so i can KEEP IT GOIN!!!!

I will still give out HALF the money I make here no matter how low it ens up being!

I asked some whles for help

Hey man Ima send u some money anyway!

theere ya go! 1 SBD just for u!

cool GIF we should make some 3d models and landscapes into GIFS

i stiil got 4 days to hit my goal but its al good im still given out some SBD since i made llike $15 off this or whatever probly less if steem keeps goin down haha so ill still send ya 1 SBD!

Great man =)

I'll give this post a resteem. Hopefully you will get to make some more people happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52