Congratulation to break through - 30.000 users - here are the newest Statistics.

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Here are the newest Statistiks about Steemit

Steemit gets a massive amount new accounts daily. 07/24/2016 over 1.700 new accounts were registered. The day before we got over 2.000, that´s a ridiculous amount for a website which is two months old.

Posts per day stays around 6k at the moment. I think most people still figuring out how steemit works and how to create good posts.

Here we got the combined chart from Post + Replies + Edits per day.
it's about 25.000 at the peak we had around 30.000 still breathtaking for such a young Social Media Plattform.

The most impressive thing is, that the votes per day are growing tremendous every day. Yesterday we had about 84k votes.

All of the charts are telling us one thing. Steemit is expanding in a very fast way and will improve even more if the Plattform goes even more viral. Two days before we break through the 30.000 users.

Let´s take it to the Moon guys :D

Edit: Some of you asked about my soure: https://steemle.com/charts.php

Sort:  

We still have a long way to go, but it is undeniably extremely promising to see just how fast Steemit is attracting new users, maintains and increases activity. We are still in infancy stages, but it is definitely safe to say the potential is starting to become visible for many. Steem on!

Amazing growth! Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have also created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would kindly contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two I have posted on the link below.

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few simple questions! Your answers really assist the community and to keep it growing!

Cheers!

I answered some of your questions. I hope it´ll help you improving.

Can we have a source of the statistics here? I would love to explore the data more. Thanks!

Pssssht. It´s top secred but if you read my post again now, you may find your answer ;)

Ps. How did you get this valuable data? Its exciting.

The Internet is a place where you can find anything, if you know where you have to search. ;)

PS: read my text again, than you may find your answer now.

I voted and following you!.
Maybe you could this on a weekly basis? lets say on every Monday?

i am sure that you will grow your own fan base and i would totally understand if you don't want to tell us where you got these information from.
as far as i can see, this is the first post with these insights!! very impressive.
keep the updates coming ;)

I feels like there are more users on streemit, its only 30K? wow, i imagine if we grow to 300.000 or even 1.000.000, that will be very very exciting.

The question is, how fast streemit is able to scale, if needed i could make an introduction to https://myracloud.com/en/ which would protect against ddos and could deliver the site much faster. (myra kicks cloudfares ass ;)

please have a look at my post, i predict things getting insane, once more user join... the votings will go to the moon
https://steemit.com/steemit/@knozaki2015/my-upvote-was-worth-5-06-usd-25300-or-how-to-earn-the-maximum-curation-reward

Thanks! That's a good idea. I'll think about it.
Or even better 1.000.000.000. 😂
That would be awesome, i rly want to see wehre the Steemit will take uns all!! Do you have any tipps for me to improve!??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64