Never buy transmission oil again

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Why buy transmission oil that cost as much as $20 a gallon if you don't have to? What if you can fix a slipping transmission by putting something beside transmission oil in the transmission? Now what if I tell you $6.00 or less can fell you transmission and make it shift better. Canola oil is the way to go used or new. I would rather use used oil then new but have used both. I am 4 months now on canola oil as transmission oil. I changed the filter and started running canola oil. Transmission oil and canola oil are almost identical but canola oil is a little bit thicker. It is a lubrication no matter how you look at it all metal Parts need a lubrication. Don't believe the lie that you must use only a certain kind of transmission oil. Now this only works in automatic vehicles as well. To be able to use it as transmission oil 1 you must filter I use two cheesecloth. To get rid of water it may have gotten into the oil you bring it to a boiling point.

The difference between canola oil and any other cooking oil is it never breaks down to heat. Can handle really extreme heat. Also canola oil never hardens like all other cooking oils. plus these extreme cold temperatures here in Arkansas has not stopped me. My transmission was slipping here and there until I come across cooking oil. Now problem solved and I drive 150-200 miles a day 5-6 days a week or more. So are you ready to save some money? I am so glad I started my Adventures with canola oil. More things we do with canola will be posted soon thanks Chad.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yahuahsfarm, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49